TSX-V KBLT
LAST 9.60
CHANGE 0.01

中国国旗

Deutsche Flagge
TSX-V KBLT
LAST $9.60
CHANGE 0.01

BMO Capital Markets

BMO Capital Markets
Andrew Mikitchook
andrew.mikitchook@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity

Canaccord Genuity
Eric Zaunscherb
ezaunscherb@canaccordgenuity.com

Cormark Securities Inc.

Cormark Securities Inc.
MacMurray D. Whale
mwhale@cormark.com

Canaccord Genuity

Eight Capital
David A. Talbot
dtalbot@viiicapital.com

GMP

GMP Securities L.P.
Anoop Prihar
anoopp@gmpsecurities.com

GMP

Haywood Securities Inc.
Colin Healey
chealey@haywood.com

National Bank of Canada

National Bank of Canada
Rupert M. Merer
rupert.merer@nbc.ca

Numis

Numis Securities Limited
Jonathan Guy
j.guy@numis.com

Scotiabank

Scotiabank
Michael Doumet
michael.doumet@scotiabank.com

TD Securities Inc.

TD Securities Inc.
Carey MacRury
carey.macrury@tdsecurities.com

Sign up for the latest news and updates